The draft will be held at Greg's house on Sunday, September 2nd, 2007 at 9:30 a.m. (MST).

2007 Draft Order

1. Mike Petty (Ghost Riders)

2. Dave Frazier (Lacher's Boyz)

3. Mark Wiggins (Thundercats)

4. Stu Moy and Ed Noreika (Nukes)

5. Jason Petty (Petty Thieves)

6. Evan Philo (Warlocks of Warwick)

7. Dave Schoonenberg (Office Linebackers)

8. Bill Besch (The Black Knight)

9. Kathy Gerhardt (Basement Warrior)

10. John Deprospo (Terminators)

11. Jake Ammend (Kingsnake Rattlers)

12. Joe Bubser (Playmakers)